topic

Business success depends on selecting those ideas with the greatest positive impact and then implementing them quickly. This is exactly what enterprise architects, empowered with a live knowledge base, can help idea-makers with. Thus, EA has a direct influence on the company’s competitiveness.

During idea creation, it is not necessary to know the exact breath of a project – what business people really need to know is the magnitude of idea. Is it 10k, 500k or 2m? They can compare this estimate with the anticipated business benefits and decide whether the idea makes any sense or not.

In this webinar, we will discuss how EA can deliver a good enough assessment of a demand’s complexity to business people within few hours. They can compare this estimate (costs) with the anticipated business benefits and decide whether the idea makes any sense or not.

audience

Are you managing demands? Do you want to make good decisions on which one to push for?

Are you an enterprise architect? Do you want to help business departments to create the highest impact?

when

11 January 2018 (Thursday), 2PM ET   (11AM PT  /  1PM CT)

sign up here...